Board of Directors

Mic Isham, Jr. 

Board President

Executive Administrator-

Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission


Jessica Hutchison

Vice President and Secretary

School Administrator-

Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa School


Mark Montano


Director- LCO Housing


Lorraine Gouge

Member at large

Home School Coordinator-

Hayward Community School District


Tweed Shuman

Member at large

Council Member-

Lac Courte Oreilles Tribal Government